Copyright © Monterey Bay Harley Owners Group Chapter #3278, Jan 2016. Designed by MB HOG webmaster. Monterey Bay Chapter Privacy Policy

Monterey Bay  Chapter #3278

MontereyBayHOG.com

Photographer

Flo Lee





Editor@montereybayHOG.com


Head Road C


Director, Road Captain

Webmaster

David Ferrasci


Director@montereybayHOG.com


Officers and Road Captains

Assistant Director,Road Captain

Marrio San Paolo



AsstDirector@montereybayHOG.com

Secretary

Denise DelGaudio


secretary@montereybayHOG.com

Treasurer

Erika San Paolo


Treasurer@montereybayHOG.com


Sponsor

West Coast Harley Davidson
831-424-1909

West Coast Harley Davidson


 Activity's , Road Captain

Jeff Gilman


activities@montereyHOG.com


Head Road Captain

Tommy Moffitt


headroadcapt@montereybayHOG.com


LOH Officer

LeeAnn Gilman


loh@montereybayHOG.com


Assistant LOH

Sharon Pearson






 


We are a group of volunteers with a simple philosophy and goal, to bring people together who have one common interest, to "Ride and Have Fun"!  Below is our email Information. Feel free to reach out to us at any time.

Road Captains


Head Road Captain

Tommy Moffitt


headroadcapt@montereybayhog.com




Safety, Road Captain

Steve Clizbe


Safety@montereybayHOG.com


Membership

Linda

membership@montereybayHOG.com



 


Photographer

Florence Lee



Chapter Chaplin

Dale Pearson